Tom Jones

Nace en Gales (Gran Bretaña) el 7 Junio 1940. En un principio fue minero, optando después por una vida algo más fácil; cantó en bares de carretera y algún que otro tugurio hasta que en 1964 fue descubierto por Gordon Mills quien le cambió el apellido Scott que utilizaba entonces por Jones. Su segundo disco “It’s Not Unusual” (No es nada extraño – 1965) fue todo un exitazo mundial. En ese mismo año de 1965 cantó también “What’s New Pussycat” y “Thunderball”. En 1966 graba “Green green grass of home”; Delilah (1968). En 1999 vuelve a las listas de éxitos con su “Sex Bomb”.

No es nada extraño (1965)

Published in: on 12 diciembre 2006 at 8:09  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chaisa.wordpress.com/2006/12/12/tom-jones/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. big house poster

    big house poster. Report abuse: sukareport@yahoo.com

  2. rob and big poster

    rob and big poster. Report abuse: sukareport@yahoo.com

  3. I LOVE THE MUSIC OF 60″S AND I WANT MORE ON THE WEB.THANK YOU. ANNA GALL FROM SPAIN.

  4. que pasa.

  5. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you are an
    expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with
    forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep
    up the rewarding work.

  6. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because
    of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and
    am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  7. It’s the best time for making a few blueprints for any years to come and it is time for it to feel very special. I learn this particular put up and in case I could just simply I need to recommend you very few useful issues or perhaps ideas. Maybe you can compose following posts with this report. I would like to find out all the more aspects of the item!


Responder

